tv cine

Since its founding rekorder studios has supported filmmakers and directors and their emotional and critical themes as well as their complex work. The committed rekorder studios team sees itself as a counterpart and makes every effort to render the interview passage with the key statement in such a way that the bus that happened to drive by at that very moment remains almost inaudible. Alternatively, a replacement voice-over is found quickly.

magazines

For current magazine formats just in time productions are a matter of course. A challenge the rekorder team takes up gladly. Through flexibility and strength of nerve rekorder studios expands its customers’ room for maneuver in time-critical moments.

shows

TV and live shows require versatile assistance through audio post-production, for which rekorder studios offers all conceivable tools and skills. Including sound restoration, post-dubbing, mixes for international broadcasting standards as well as surround-upmixes for cinema, dvd & streaming.

Choose File
Choose File
Choose File

tv cine

rekorder studios unterstützt FilmemacherInnen, Regie und Redaktion in ihrer aufwändigen Arbeit. Das engagierte rekorder studios Team versteht sich als geduldiges, aufmerksames Gegenüber und gibt sein Bestes, die Interviewpassage mit der zentralen Aussage so hinzubekommen, dass man den Bus, der leider gerade vorbeifuhr, kaum noch hört oder schnell ein Ersatz-Voiceover zur Verfügung steht.

magazine

Just in time Produktionen sind bei aktuellen Magazinformaten eine Selbstverständlichkeit. Herausforderungen, die das rekorder team gerne annimmt und auch das schier Unmögliche möglich macht. rekorder studios erweitert den Handlungsspielraum seiner Kunden durch Flexibilität und Nervenstärke in zeitkritischen Momenten.

show

TV- und Live-Shows brauchen eine vielfältige Unterstützung durch Audio Post Production. rekorder studios bietet dafür alle erdenklichen Tools und Skills. Dazu gehören Tonrestauration, Nachsynchronisierung, Mischungen für internationale Rundfunkstandards oder Surround-Upmixes für Kino, DVD & Streaming.

Judi Dench
Helene Fischer
Jamie Oliver